Emory & Henry Announces 2016 Summer Camp Information

Emory & Henry Announces 2016 Summer Camp Information

 

Below you will find information on summer camps hosted by the Emory & Henry College Department of Athletics. This page will be updated on a regular basis as camps are announced and new information is available.

Information for the summer of 2016 is listed below.

Each camper must have a signed Waiver and Medical Form in order to participate. These documents can be dowloaded here.

Camp Waiver - Summer Camp Medical Form

 

Football - (contact Coach Eric Tilson - (276) 944-6652 or etilson@ehc.edu)

June 27-29 - (Individual Overnight Camp) - Camp Brochure

June 30 – (7-on-7 Tournament)

 

Cheerleading - (contact Coach Gina Thomas - gthomas@ehc.edu)

June 28-29 - (Pre-K to 8th Grade) - Camp Flyer

 

Boy's & Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 27-30 - (Little Wasps Basketball Camp) - Camp Flyer

 

Boy's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 17-19 - (Team Camp) - Camp Brochure

June 19-20 - (Next Level Basketball Academy) - Camp Brochure

 

Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach Anne Crutchfield - (276) 944-6674 or acrutchfield@ehc.edu)

April 10 - (Individual Skills Camp) - Camp Flyer ---- Single-Day Camp - Waiver - Medical Form

June 12-14 - (Individual Skills Camp) - Camp Brochure - Online Registration

June 15-17 - (Team Camp) - Camp Brochure

July 12-15 - (Faith-Based Camp) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

 

Intermont Equestrian - (contact Lisa Moosmueller-Terry - (276) 669-8398 or lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu)

June 21-25 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session One - Ages 14-18) - ALL SPACES FILLED

June 28-July 2 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session "Three" - Ages 14-18) -

July 19-23 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session Two - Ages 14-18) -

 

Boy's & Girl's Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) - Camp Information

July 25-29 - (Wasp Soccer Academy - Ages 5-13) - Camp Flyer - Registration

July 25-29 - (Wasp Soccer Academy Plus - Ages 14-18) - Camp Flyer - Registration

 

Girl's Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) 

July 12-15 - (Faith-Based Camp) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

August 6 - (Exposure Camp) - Camp Flyer

 

Softball - (contact Coach Tommy Forrester - (276) 944-6885 or tforrester@ehc.edu)

June 20-22 - (Team Camp - High School, 16U and 18U Teams) -

July 12-15 - (Faith-Based Camp) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

July 18-20 - (Little Wasps Softball Camp) -

 

Volleyball - (contact Coach Devyn Bayes - (276) 944-6659 or dbayes@ehc.edu)

July 14-16 - (High School Skills Camp) - Camp Flyer

July 27-29 - (Youth Skills Camp) - Camp Flyer