Emory & Henry Announces 2015 Summer Camp Information

 

Below you will find information on summer camps hosted by the Emory & Henry College Department of Athletics. This page will be updated on a regular basis as camps are announced and new information is available.

Information for the summer of 2016 is listed below.

 

 


Football - (contact Coach Josh Wellenhoffer - (276) 944-6147 or jcwellenhoffer@ehc.edu)

June 27-29 - (Individual Overnight Camp) -

June 30 – (7-on-7 Tournament) -

 

Boy's & Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 27-30 - (Little Wasps Basketball Camp) -

 

Boy's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 17-19 - (Team Camp) -

June 19-20 - (Individual Skills Camp) -

 

Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach Anne Crutchfield - (276) 944-6674 or acrutchfield@ehc.edu)

June 11-13 - (Individual Skills Camp) -

June 15-17 - (Team Camp) -

July 11-14 - (Faith-Based Camp) -

 

Intermont Equestrian - (contact Lisa Moosmueller-Terry - (276) 669-8398 or lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu)

June 21-25 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session One - Ages 14-18) - ALL SPACES FILLED

June 28-July 2 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session "Three" - Ages 14-18) -

July 19-23 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session Two - Ages 14-18) -

 

Boy's & Girl's Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) -

July 25-29 - (Wasp Soccer Academy - Ages 5-13) -

July 25-29 - (Wasp Soccer Academy Plus - Ages 14-18) -

 

Girl's Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) -

July 11-14 - (Faith-Based Camp) -

 

Softball - (contact Coach Tommy Forrester - (276) 944-6885 or tforrester@ehc.edu)

June 20-22 - (Team Camp - High School, 16U and 18U Teams) -

June 27-29 - (Little Wasps Softball Camp) -

July 11-14 - (Faith-Based Camp) -

 

Volleyball - (contact Coach Devyn Bayes - (276) 944-6659 or dbayes@ehc.edu)

July 14-16 - (High School Skills Camp) -

July 27-29 - (Youth Skills Camp) -