Emory & Henry 2017 Summer Camp Information

Emory & Henry 2017 Summer Camp Information

 

Below you will find information on summer camps hosted by the Emory & Henry College Department of Athletics. This page will be updated on a regular basis as camps are announced and new information is available.

Information for the summer of 2017 is listed below.

Each camper must have a signed Waiver and Medical Form in order to participate. These documents can be dowloaded here.

Camp Waiver - Summer Camp Medical Form

 

Football - (contact Coach Eric Tilson - (276) 944-6652 or etilson@ehc.edu)

June 26-28 - (Individual Camp) - Camp Brochure

 

Cheerleading - (contact Coach Kandee Wallace - (276) 701-5098 or kwallace@ehc.edu)

June 24 - (Cheerleading Camp) - Ages 4-12 & 13+ - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

 

Boys' & Girls' Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 26-29 - (Little Wasps Basketball Camp) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

 

Boys' Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 16-18 - (Team Camp) - Camp Brochure

Dates TBA - (Next Level Basketball Academy) -

 

Girls' Basketball - (contact Coach Anne Crutchfield - (276) 944-6674 or acrutchfield@ehc.edu)

April 9 - (Individual Skills Clinic) - Camp Flyer

June 12-13 - (Elite Skills Camp) - Camp Brochure

June 14-16 - (Team Camp) - Camp Brochure

 

Intermont Equestrian - (contact Lisa Moosmueller-Terry - (276) 669-8398 or lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu)

 

Boys' & Girls' Soccer - (contact Coach McCallie Jones - (276) 944-6696 or mjones@ehc.edu) - 

July 24-27 - (Wasp Junior Academy; Ages 5-13) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

 

Boys' Soccer - (contact Coach Robert Richardson - (276) 944-6699 or rrichardson@ehc.edu) 

July 15 - (Prospect Camp; Rising 9th-12th Graders) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

 

Girls' Soccer - (contact Coach McCallie Jones - (276) 944-6696 or mjones@ehc.edu) 

July 29 - (Exposure Camp; Rising 9th-12th Graders) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

 

Softball - (contact Coach Tommy Forrester - (276) 944-6885 or tforrester@ehc.edu)

June 12-14 - (Little Wasps Softball Camp) - Camp Brochure - Online Registration

June 19-21 - (Team Camp - High School, 16U and 18U Teams) - Camp Brochure

June 26-29 - (Faith-Based Camp) - Camp Brochure - Online Registration

August 12 - (Exposure Camp) - Camp Brochure - Online Registration 

 

Volleyball - (contact Coach Devyn Bayes - (276) 944-6659 or dbayes@ehc.edu)

July 13-15 - (Individual Skills Camp - Rising 9th-12th Graders) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration

July 27-29 - (Instructional Skills Camp - Rising 5th-8th Graders) - Camp Flyer - Online Registration