Emory & Henry Announces 2015 Summer Camp Information

 

Below you will find information on summer camps hosted by the Emory & Henry College Department of Athletics. This page will be updated on a regular basis as camps are announced and new information is available.

Information for the summer of 2015 is listed below.

 

 


Football - (contact Coach Rob Grande - (276) 944-6834 or rgrande@ehc.edu)

June 22-24 - (Individual Overnight Camp) - Camp Brochure

June 25 – (7-on-7 Tournament) - Informational Flyer

 

Boy's and Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

July 6-9 - (Little Wasps Camp) - Camp Flyer

 

Boy's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 19-21 - (Team Camp) - Camp Brochure

 

Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach Andrea Kendall - (276) 944-6736 or akendall@ehc.edu)

May 3 - 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. - (Individual Skills Camp) - Camp Flyer

June 17-19 - (Team Camp) - Camp Brochure

 

Intermont Equestrian - (contact Lisa Moosmueller-Terry - (276) 669-8398 or lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu)

June 16-20 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session One - Ages 14-18) - Camp Information

July 14-18 - (Collegiate Bound Summer Riding Camp Session Two - Ages 14-18) - Camp Information

 

Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) - Camp Information

July 27-31 - (Wasp Soccer Academy - Ages 5-13) - Camp Flyer

July 27-31 - (Wasp Soccer Academy Plus - Ages 14-18) - Camp Flyer

 

Softball - (contact Coach Tommy Forrester - (276) 944-6885 or tforrester@ehc.edu)

July 14-16 - (Team Camp - High School, 16U and 18U Teams) - Camp Flyer · Online Registration

July 20-22 - (Day Camp - Ages 7-14) - Camp Flyer · Online Registration

July 31- August 2 - (Faith-Based Overnight Camp - Rising 9th-12th graders) - Camp Flyer · Online Registration

 

Volleyball - (contact Coach Devyn Bayes - (276) 944-6659 or dbayes@ehc.edu)

June 13 - 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - (Single-Day Skills Clinic) - Camp Flyer · Online Registration

July 16-18 - (Individual Skills Camp) - Camp Flyer · Overnight Registration · Commuter Registration