Emory & Henry Announces 2016 Summer Camp Information

Emory & Henry Announces 2016 Summer Camp Information

 

Below you will find information on summer camps hosted by the Emory & Henry College Department of Athletics. This page will be updated on a regular basis as camps are announced and new information is available.

Information for the summer of 2017 is listed below.

Each camper must have a signed Waiver and Medical Form in order to participate. These documents can be dowloaded here.

Camp Waiver - Summer Camp Medical Form

 

Football - (contact Coach Eric Tilson - (276) 944-6652 or etilson@ehc.edu)

 

Cheerleading - (contact Coach Gina Thomas - gthomas@ehc.edu)

 

Boy's & Girls' Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 26-29 - (Little Wasps Basketball Camp) -

 

Boys' Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - (276) 944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 16-18 - (Team Camp) -

August 6-7 - (Next Level Basketball Academy) -

 

Girls' Basketball - (contact Coach Anne Crutchfield - (276) 944-6674 or acrutchfield@ehc.edu)

 

Intermont Equestrian - (contact Lisa Moosmueller-Terry - (276) 669-8398 or lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu)

 

Boys' & Girls' Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) - 

July 24-27 - (Wasp Soccer Academy) -

July 24-27 - (Wasp Soccer Academy - PLUS) -

 

Girls' Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - (276) 944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu) 

July 28-29 - (Exposure Camp) -

 

Softball - (contact Coach Tommy Forrester - (276) 944-6885 or tforrester@ehc.edu)

June 19-21 - (Team Camp - High School, 16U and 18U Teams) -  

June 26-29 - (Faith-Based Camp) -

July 12-14 - (Little Wasps Softball Camp) -  

August 12 - (Exposure Camp) -

 

Volleyball - (contact Coach Devyn Bayes - (276) 944-6659 or dbayes@ehc.edu)

July 13-15 -

July 27-29 -