Emory & Henry Announces 2014 Summer Camp Information

 

EMORY, Va. - The Emory & Henry College Athletic Department has released its initial information about summer sports camps for 2014. E&H will be offering camps in football, volleyball and boy's and girl's basketball.

Please check back regularly as registration information will be posted soon and more camps may be offered. For general questions, contact the Emory & Henry Athletic Department at 276-944-6233.

Dates for the camps are as follows:

 

Football - (contact Coach Rob Grande - 276-944-6834 or rgrande@ehc.edu)

June 23-25 - (Individual Overnight Camp) Camp Brochure

June 26 – (7-on-7 Tournament) Registration Flyer

 

Boy's Basketball - (contact Coach David Willson - 276-944-6363 or dwillson@ehc.edu)

June 15-18 - (Team Camp)  Camp Brochure

July 7-10 - (Little Wasp Camp) Camp Flyer - For boys and girls

 

Girl's Basketball - (contact Coach Adrea Kendall - 276-944-6736 or akendall@ehc.edu)

June 23-25 - (Team Camp)  Camp Brochure

July 7-10 - (Little Wasp Camp) Camp Flyer - For boys and girls

 

Boy's and Girl's Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - 276-944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu)

July 21-25 - (Wasp Soccer Academy) Camp Information

 

Boy's Soccer - (contact Coach Robert Richardson - 276-944-6699 or rrichardson@ehc.edu)

August 1 - (Exposure Camp) Camp Information  Camp Flyer - CANCELLED

 

Girl's Soccer - (contact Coach Linda Gess - 276-944-6696 or lgess@ehc.edu)

August 2 - (Exposure Camp) Camp Information  Camp Flyer

 

Volleyball - (contact Coach Devyn Bayes - 276-944-6659 or dbayes@ehc.edu)

July 17-19 - (Team Camp) - CANCELLED


-