2018 Emory & Henry Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 7
Home 8-10
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Runs 198
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .373
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 9
February
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 0-8
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Aloysius
7-Inning Game
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mount Aloysius
7-Inning Game
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Mount Aloysius
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 15-11
Ferrum
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Virginia
7-Inning Game
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Southern Virginia
7-Inning Game
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-19
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-22
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-19
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-9
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-8
No. 18 Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 16-13
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 1-4
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-9
No. 6 Roanoke *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Ferrum
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 11-3
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-11
Lynchburg *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-12
Guilford *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-19
Shenandoah *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-18
Shenandoah *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-7
Greensboro
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Bluefield
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bridgewater *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-10
Bluefield
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-5
No. 14 Roanoke *
at Salem Memorial Ballpark
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Virginia Wesleyan *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-14
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-7
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-11
Washington and Lee *
A
* Conference