2017 Emory & Henry Football Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 438.2
Rush 203.7
Pass 234.5
Pts/game 33.3
Yds allowed 447.2
Rush allowed 177.5
Pass allowed 269.7
Pts allowed/game 37.2
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 8-13
Ferrum
Crooked Road Classic / Hall of Fame Day
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 48-13
Brevard
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 46-56
Maryville (Tenn.)
Gold Rush
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 45-42
Washington and Lee *
Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 24-47
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 29-52
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
The Apprentice School
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
* Conference