2011-12 Emory & Henry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 44.4
3PT % 32.1
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 55-70
Wofford #
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Hiwassee
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Virginia-Lynchburg
@ Danville, Va. Game forfeited by VUL (score was 72-69) Cougar Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 83-62
Averett
Cougar Classic
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - OT
L, 75-81
Ferrum
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 78-81
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 69-91
Lynchburg *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 50-73
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
L, 68-73
Virginia Intermont
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Greensboro
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Shenandoah
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Maryland Bible
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 57-58
Guilford *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 58-78
Randolph-Macon *
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 69-60
Roanoke *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 55-69
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 68-79
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 46-67
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 57-48
Bridgewater *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 60-68
Greensboro
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 68-107
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 88-81
Roanoke *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-80
Eastern Mennonite *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 60-84
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 50-67
Washington and Lee
Game 1 - Men's First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference