2016-17 Emory & Henry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 28
Pts per game 79.4
FG % 47.6
3PT % 38.0
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 13.8
November
Wed Nov 09
vs
7:30 PM
Blue & Gold Scrimmage #
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 83-57
Sewanee
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-78
LaGrange
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga. Covenant Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 89-74
Covenant
Covenant Classic
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final - OT
L, 74-77
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 79-77
No. 16 Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 74-77
Ferrum
Greek Night
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 72-75
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 127-101
Johnson
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 51-63
Scranton
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clasico
N
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Albright
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clasico
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 76-57
Southern Virginia
Little Wasps Night
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-91
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 91-76
Randolph *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 63-64
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 109-76
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 59-76
Guilford *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 89-67
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 65-77
Roanoke *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Hampden-Sydney *
Alumni Day
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 84-77
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 67-63
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Washington and Lee *
Faculty/Staff Night
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Bridgewater *
Little Wasps Day
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 65-60
Guilford *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 97-75
Eastern Mennonite *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 81-62
#6 Roanoke %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 69-67
#7 Washington and Lee %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 54-64
#1 Guilford %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season