2016 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 6-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.68
Shot % .152
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 1.54
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Valley Forge
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Earlham
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
Piedmont
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Hiwassee
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
William Peace
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
Hiwassee
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Johnson
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Bridgewater
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Randolph *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Washington and Lee *
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Penn State-Mont Alto
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
No. 17 Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event