2017 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
5:00 PM
Penn State-Mont Alto
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
12:00 PM
Valley Forge
H
Fri Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Saint Elizabeth
A
Sat Sep 09
at
6:30 PM
Ferrum
A
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
5:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
Johnson
at Seymour High School
A
Sat Sep 30
at
6:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
4:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
5:30 PM
Hiwassee
H
Wed Oct 18
at
4:30 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
Homecoming/Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event