2016-17 Emory & Henry Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
R-MC One-Day Tournament #
@ Ashland, Va. Individual Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Johnson
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
Averett
A
February
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Milligan
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Ohio Northern
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
No. 38 Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
LaGrange
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Covenant
at The McCallie School
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event