2017 Emory & Henry Softball Schedule

Overall 35-15
Pct. .700
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 11-5
Neutral 12-6
Games 50
Runs 236
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .351
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 33
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Millsaps
@ Demorest, Ga. Piedmont Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Greensboro
@ Demorest, Ga. Piedmont Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
Piedmont
Piedmont Classic
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Greensboro
@ Demorest, Ga. Piedmont Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Methodist
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Methodist
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Marietta
Emory & Henry Tri-Header
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Oberlin
Emory & Henry Tri-Header
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Oberlin
Emory & Henry Tri-Header
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Marietta
Emory & Henry Tri-Header
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Salem
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Salem
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cumberlands (Ky.)
@ Titusville, Fla. Space Coast Spring Training
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cumberlands (Ky.)
@ Titusville, Fla. Space Coast Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Framingham State
@ Minneola, Fla Space Coast Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-15
Washington (Mo.)
@ Minneola, Fla. Space Coast Spring Training
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Titusville, Fla. Space Coast Spring Training
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Titusville, Fla. Space Coast Spring Training
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 2-6
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Randolph *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Randolph *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-11
No. 3 Virginia Wesleyan *
Light It Up Blue Day
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 2-3
No. 3 Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
No. 15 Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-7
No. 15 Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roanoke *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-6
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shenandoah *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Bridgewater *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
Bridgewater *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Guilford *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-5
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Ferrum
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Ferrum
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lynchburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-6
Lynchburg *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#5 Lynchburg %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 2
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 0-1
#1 (No. 1) Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 7
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#3 Guilford %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 10
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#5 Lynchburg %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 12
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#2 (No. 16) Randolph-Macon %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 13
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#1 (No. 1) Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 14
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 0-2
#1 (No. 1) Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 15
N
May
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Transylvania %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. NCAA Division III Regional
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Thomas More %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. NCAA Division III Regional
N
Sat May 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-15
No. 2 Berry %
NCAA Division III Regional
A
* Conference
% Post season