2018 Emory & Henry Softball Schedule

Overall 31-14
Pct. .689
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 7-9
Neutral 11-2
Games 45
Runs 243
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .352
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
Salem (N.C.)
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
Salem (N.C.)
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ferrum
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Ferrum
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Meredith
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-0
Meredith
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Susquehanna
Emory & Henry Invitational
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Marietta
Emory & Henry Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Case Western Reserve
Emory & Henry Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Marietta
Emory & Henry Invitational
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Cazenovia
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Lesley
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Saint Joseph (Conn.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Lycoming
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Scholastica
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Rutgers-Camden
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wesley
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-3
Covenant
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Covenant
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Shenandoah *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Shenandoah *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Averett
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Averett
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Randolph *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Randolph *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 7 Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-7
No. 7 Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Guilford *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Mennonite *
Light It Up Blue Day / Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Roanoke *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-4
Roanoke *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Bridgewater *
at Abingdon High School
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Bridgewater *
at Abingdon High School
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-4
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 1-3
No. 1 Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 1-6
No. 1 Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
# 4 Roanoke %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 2
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#8 Guilford %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 7
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#3 Lynchburg %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 11
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 0-1
#1 (No. 1) Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 14
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 0-6
#1 (No. 1) Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament - Game 15
N
* Conference
% Post season