2011-12 Emory & Henry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-20
Pct. .091
Conf. 1-19
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-10
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Pts per game 58.2
FG % 35.5
3PT % 25.7
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 11.1
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Hiwassee
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 62-74
Hollins *
A
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 45-62
Guilford *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 68-82
Roanoke *
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 59-75
Brescia
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 52-74
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 66-82
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 51-90
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 46-56
Bridgewater *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 40-66
Guilford *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 58-66
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Randolph *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 83-91
Hollins *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 50-71
Washington and Lee *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 50-74
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 58-77
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 68-71
Roanoke *
Play4Kay Game
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 53-80
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 59-61
Randolph *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 46-75
Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 59-88
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 62-81
Bridgewater *
Senior Day
H
* Conference