2016-17 Emory & Henry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 42.6
3PT % 29.2
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 16.2
November
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 39-84
East Tennessee State #
NCAA Division I Exhibition
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-97
Averett
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-56
Sewanee
Greek Night
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 103-43
Meredith
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 73-64
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 93-60
Greensboro
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 103-43
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 68-64
Warren Wilson
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 38-60
No. 14 Mary Washington
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 59-61
Babson
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Mass. Coll. of Liberal Arts
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 63-56
Ferrum
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 65-50
Roanoke *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 58-62
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 66-38
Hollins *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 65-67
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 65-52
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 45-74
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 81-67
Virginia Wesleyan *
Alumni Day
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 93-84
Roanoke *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 64-40
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 58-75
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 81-48
Bridgewater *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Washington and Lee *
Play4Kay
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 73-61
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 80-38
#11 Shenandoah %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 52-67
#2 Guilford %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season