2016 Emory & Henry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-8-1
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.61
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 7.1
GAA 3.57
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Chatham
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 0-2
Marymount
Marymount Invitational
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ferrum
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Brevard
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
Greensboro
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sweet Briar
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Milligan
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-12
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-10
No. 10 Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 0-8
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hollins *
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Randolph *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Washington and Lee *
Senior Day
H
* Conference