2017 Emory & Henry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-9-1
Pct. .321
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.64
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 2.03
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Averett
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 0-6
Milligan
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
William Peace
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Greensboro
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
Brevard
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-2
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Randolph *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-2
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Bridgewater *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
Hollins *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 0-2
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 0-5
No. 22 Lynchburg *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Senior Day
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season