2017 Emory & Henry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
1:30 PM
Marietta
Marietta Invitational
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
3:30 PM
Oberlin
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
9:00 AM
Mount St. Joseph
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Thiel
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Invitational
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Elizabeth City State
@ Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
Huntingdon
@ Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
at
4:00 PM
Greensboro
Greensboro College Invitational
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
6:30 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee *
Emory & Henry Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Brevard
Emory & Henry Tri-Match
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
1:30 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:30 PM
Milligan
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
6:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Randolph *
Randolph Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Regent
@ Lynchburg, Va. Randolph Tri-Match
N
Thu Oct 12
at
7:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Johnson
Johnson Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
@ Knoxville, Tenn. Johnson Tri-Match
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM
West Virginia Tech
H
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Regent
Senior Night
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event