2012 Emory & Henry Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-23
Pct. .395
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-10
Away 7-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 38
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .369
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 23
February
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Greensboro
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-11
Covenant
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-13
Covenant
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-9
Covenant
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-10
Western Connecticut State
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-16
Western Connecticut State
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Western Connecticut State
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-14
UVA-Wise
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Washington and Lee *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-15
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-8
Methodist
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 0-5
Methodist
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-5
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-7
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-14
Bluefield
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-14
Milligan
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Roanoke *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-7
Ferrum
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-13
Randolph-Macon *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-16
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-16
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-12
Bridgewater *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-13
Greensboro
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-9
Milligan
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-9
Bluefield
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-25
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Virginia Intermont
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-6
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-8
Guilford *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Randolph-Macon
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 3 - ODAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lynchburg
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Tournament
N
* Conference