Curt Newsome
Head Football Coach
cnewsome@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6234
Joanne Sydnor
Football Administrative Assistant
jsydnor@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6743
Rob Grande
Associate Head Football Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
rgrande@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6834
Marshall Doss
Associate Head Football Coach
mdoss@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6652
Craig Stutzmann
Assistant Football Coach
cstutzmann@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6855
Josh Wellenhoffer
Assistant Football Coach
jcwellenhoffer@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6147
Kevin Burant
Assistant Football Coach
kburant@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6888
Quintin Hunter
Assistant Football Coach
qhunter@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6173
Mike Snow
Assistant Football Coach
msnow@ehc.edu
Phone: 276-944-6275
Doug Blevins
Assistant Football Coach

Mike Williams
Assistant Football Coach