2012 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14-3
Pct. .184
Conf. 0-8-3
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 0-6-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.68
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Mount Union
@ Columbus, Ohio Capital/Fort Rapids Invitational
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-5
Capital
Capital/Fort Rapids Invitational
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Virginia
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
Win Later Vacated by Maryville
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-3
Piedmont
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Sewanee
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-2
Covenant
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Randolph *
Friends and Family Night
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 0-3
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-4
Guilford *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Hampden-Sydney *
Homecoming/Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Roanoke *
A
* Conference