2011 Emory & Henry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 2.15
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Bluefield
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Peace
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
LaGrange
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Agnes Scott
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Guilford *
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Hollins *
Senior Day
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
North Carolina Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - OT
Randolph *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Sweet Briar *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament - Quarterfinal #1
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event