2012 Emory & Henry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 8-1
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.03
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 10.95
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 1.78
Digs per set 13.70
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ferrum
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Methodist
@ Danville, Va. Cougar Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Averett
Cougar Classic
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Greensboro
@ Danville, Va. Cougar Classic
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
William Peace
@ Danville, Va. Cougar Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Virginia Intermont
@ Roanoke, Va. Hollins Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg
@ Roanoke, Va. Hollins Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
@ Roanoke, Va. Hollins Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Meredith
@ Roanoke, Va. Hollins Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Mennonite *
EMU Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Virginia
@ Harrisonburg, Va. EMU Tri-Match
N
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bluefield State
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-3
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shenandoah *
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Virginia Tech
@ Athens, W.Va. Concord Tri-Match
N
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-3
Concord
Concord Tri-Match
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke *
Dig Pink Night
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Guilford *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lynchburg *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hollins *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ferrum
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Concord
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 0-3
Bridgewater
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference